Upcoming Events

Business Workshop
Facebook Live
Location is TBD
Facebook Live
Location is TBD
Business Workshop 11/15/18 - 11/17/18 Phoenix, Az.
Share
Community Outreach at Peoria Elementary School
Nov 20, 2019
Peoria Elementary School
Nov 20, 2019
Peoria Elementary School, 11501 N 79th Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345, USA
Share
"Getting out the House" Support Community
Oct 20, 2019
Location is TBD
Oct 20, 2019
Location is TBD
More details to come soon
Share
Welcome Back Presentations
Sept 20, 2019
Location is TBD
Sept 20, 2019
Location is TBD
Share
8th Grade Graduation Celebration in Page, AZ
July 20, 2019
Page
July 20, 2019
Page, Page, AZ 86040, USA
Share
Sevilla West with Mrs. Ferguson
Fri, May 17
Sevilla West School
May 17, 2019, 8:30 AM – 10:40 AM
Sevilla West School
Share
Sevilla West with Ms. Williams
Fri, May 10
Sevilla West School
May 10, 2019, 8:30 AM
Sevilla West School
Share
New Beginnings
Sun, Jan 06
Facebook Live
Jan 06, 2019, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Facebook Live
New Beginnings Sunday, January 6, 2019 Facebook Live 3:00 pm
Share
Time for Giving
Sun, Dec 16
Facbook Live
Dec 16, 2018, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Facbook Live
Time for Giving Sunday, December 16, 2018 Facebook Live 3:00 pm
Share
Celebrating Thanksgiving with Family
Thu, Nov 22
Facebook Live
Nov 22, 2018, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Facebook Live
Celebrating Thanksgiving with Family Thursday 11/22/2018 Facebook Live 1:00 pm
Share
The 6th Annual Feed the Community Event
Sat, Nov 17
Peoria Elementary School
Nov 17, 2018, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Peoria Elementary School, 11501 N 79th Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345, USA
Share
Salute to Veterans
Sun, Nov 11
Facebook Live
Nov 11, 2018, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Facebook Live
Salute to Veterans Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018 Facebook Live 3:00 pm
Share